Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting The Still Whiskey Steaks. We'd love to have your feedback!

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

By submitting, you agree to our , and .

Our Latest Reviews

Danlop123 1 day ago

Bacon Cheese Fries

Food and whiskey is 👌🏽👌🏽👌🏽

Tconwell2020 9 days ago

Bourbon Bacon Brussels Sprouts

Very yummy! I always appreciate good brussel sprouts! For the main course- I usually get whatever is on special because it always sounds delicious. My husband loves their elk and manhattan flights. We love celebrating special occasions here!

Greg 17 days ago

Brick Chicken*

So juicy and flavorful, some of the best chicken I have ever had! Glad I tried something different for a change, may have discovered a new favorite!!

Alexapickles 20 days ago

Filet*

Amazing!!!!!

Walter 22 days ago

Bourbon French Onion

Can't get enough, I had withdrawals during covid

Colinmainord 24 days ago

Elk Tenderloin

My wife and I came here for our anniversary and we were blown away by how great the entire experience was. The elk tenderloin was quite literally the first time in my life that I have been served a red meat dish that was cooked to a perfect medium rare. That was just the tip of the iceberg. Everything from the wait staff to the drinks was top shelf. Truly an exceptional experience. We will be back.

Maryalycepreston 28 days ago

Meat Pile

This was the most delicious pile of meat. It was piled high, perfectly cooked, and there was just the perfect amount for our small group. The garlic bread was unnecessary, but also super delicious.

Martinf 28 days ago

Meat Pile

The steak was cooked splendidly and the bread had a marvelous garlic flavor. Overall is a 10 out of 10!

Thevladimirbystrov about 1 month ago

New York Strip*

It was perfectly done and melted in your mouth, most definitely best steak I've ever had, this place is outstanding!!! 100%

A about 1 month ago

Green Chile Mac & Cheese

We came for happy hour and ended up staying for a full dinner. The drinks were amazing and the happy hour menu was reasonably priced. I ended up getting the green Chile Mac n cheese and have gotten it every time since. I will be coming back here every time I have the chance.

Van about 1 month ago

Elk Tenderloin

very good

Audrey about 1 month ago

French Dip

Probably the BEST French dip I've ever had! The waiters and waitresses are always really nice and they're really considerate of gluten allergies. If you want a meal in downtown, eat here!

Greg about 1 month ago

Roasted Lamb Rack

The roasted Lamb rack was flavorful and cooked to perfection, the roasted veggies were perfectly prepared and the accompanying mashed potatoes were superb. The rack is composed of two 2 bone chops cooked to what I would best describe as between medium rare to medium, which makes them tender and juicy with an herb crust/sauce.

Jordan about 1 month ago

Ribeye*

The ribeye here is honestly SO amazing. Every time we visit (which is often), my ribeye comes out at the perfect temperature - exactly how I ordered it - not overdone like it is at many other places. And the marinade! Liquid gold. I don't typically like to doctor up my steak with sauces or anything that takes away from tasting the quality beef itself, but the whiskey marinade is somehow just the perfect accent, not covering up the beef but enhancing it. We have never been disappointed with the ribeye at The Still and recommend it to everyone!

Shanna about 1 month ago

Filet*

One of the best filets I've had in years. So tender and cooked to perfection. The service is always amazing and the food never fails to be outstanding.

Lfrese01 about 1 month ago

Ribeye*

This is the best steak in town. I won't go anywhere else for a steak. The dinner rolls are amazing too and the green beans or creamed corn go great with it. I highly recommend the ribeye!!

Dnervais 7 days ago

Buffalo Ribeye*

Very delicious extremely tender and garlic mash where the best I ever had

Jllindsey1 16 days ago

Ribeye*

My wife and I had dinner at The Still. I had the ribeye which was amazing. Great selection of burbons to select from. Wonderful dinner and very friendly service. Will recommend to all our friends and will definitely be back.

Kailey 17 days ago

Bourbon Bacon Brussels Sprouts

Let me start by saying there isn't a single bad thing on this menu! Their steaks are phenomenal, tender and always cooked to perfection. They have ooey, gooey macaroni and cheese that is the perfect side. This is our go-to date night spot. They have a great happy hour menu if we want to split something and grab cocktails. Speaking of cocktails- they have an earl gray tea cocktail that is out of this world. Out of everything on this menu that we love, the bourbon bacon brussel sprouts are #1. We always get an extra side of them because one is not enough! Highly recommend this restaurant. Between the knowledgeable and friendly staff, the delicious food and great cocktails- you can't go wrong!

Walter 22 days ago

The Flight

Smooth and tasty

Donna 24 days ago

Boneless Short Ribs

Amazing, one the best dinners we have ever had. On par or better than any Denver Steakhouse.

Tww07j 28 days ago

Meat Pile

I have had food here twice. My first entree was the filet mignon, and it was the best steak I have had in years. Recently, my friends, and I went in on the meat pile entree, and took it home for a get-together- amazing! I highly recommend this local restaurant.

Brittani254 28 days ago

Filet*

The filet at Whiskey Still makes others around you feel like they are extras on the set of When Harry Met Sally. Need I say more.

Linda 30 days ago

Buffalo Ribeye*

Buffalo Ribeye was fantastic and perfectly cooked. The crab cakes, "fancy fruit", and deviled eggs were also amazing. All of our dishes were tender and flavorful. The wine and cocktails were sublets. The "Smokey Bear" was unique and tasty. The service was fantastic as well!

Jim about 1 month ago

Filet*

The steak was great, and cooked perfectly. Just love the unique whiskey marinade (even brought home a bottle to try on some steaks at home). Also tried the flight of bourbons (at manager Taylor's suggestion), which I really enjoyed (I'm fairly new to bourbon). Staff were great, food delicious and can't wait to return!

Tinkerbell87 about 1 month ago

Steak Tips

My husband and I loved going here for happy hour when we lived in Foco, now we save it for our anniversary every year. They have an amazing appetizer menu and great happy hour deals. We share some apps, but always make sure to include their steak tips. They are always perfectly cooked and the cheese sauce is so creamy and stringy. It's prefect with the toasted bread that soaks up some of the steak drippings.

Taylor about 1 month ago

Elk Tenderloin

The drinks are fantastic! I drive up from Loveland just for the peanut butter and jelly Old Fashion. It's amazing and gives me an excuse to eat indulgent food...

Jakepersun about 1 month ago

Ribeye*

Ribeye = Fire Mashed Potatoes = Fire Asparagus = No longer on the menu, but still fire

Lbb111 about 1 month ago

Bird Dog Peach - Bowling Green, KY

Very tasty drink made with this!

Jeremy about 1 month ago

Boneless Short Ribs

I can't express how much I appreciate this dish. I think there was a run of ordering the Boneless Short Ribs on 6 consecutive trips to The Still. Sooo good.

Skath999 about 1 month ago

Brick Chicken*

This is one of the most creative chicken dinners ever! The jalapeño butter is delicious and the chicken cooked just right.



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

June 2020:
Coming Soon

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA