Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting The Still Whiskey Steaks. We'd love to have your feedback!

Fort Collins

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to The Still Whiskey Steaks and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Kaitlinschwark 5 days ago

Ribeye*

Steak was cooked perfectly! Great service & great drinks. Definitely will be returning.

Askillicorn 8 days ago

Filet*

My husband and I love this restaurant. The atmosphere is inviting and the staff was super friendly and helpful when it came to deciding what to get on the menu! I chose to get the steak filet and it was cooked to perfection. I loved the nice grilled flavor and buttery, melt in your mouth taste! We also got the dinner rolls and side salads, which were great too! Highly recommend this place if you're looking for an exceptional, flavorful meal!

Greta 9 days ago

Ribeye*

Perfectly cooked steak and delicious sides! Would highly recommend for happy hour drinks!

1focogal 11 days ago

Wagyu Bone-in Ribeye

Okay. So after not dining out due to that virus that shall not be mentioned, we decided after being vaccinated, to finally have Valentines dinner. Being a gal from Long Island. I hope you read "long" with a hard "g". We had the mussels to die for ( order extra bread for dipping or soup spoons for the orgasmic broth). Can you say that in a review? Since we have not spent a great deal on takeout during the pandemic, we ordered the 30 ounce Waygo beef steak. There are no words superlative enough to describe the steak. It was as tender as warm butter. Accept for the part connected to the bone it could be cut with a fork. The steak was like beef stuffed with butter and dipped in butter. Did I emphasize the word butter enough? The mushroom risotto was absolutely stellar.My wonderful husband had bread pudding and I had the peach crisp for dessert. Both ended the meal perfectly. I ordered a sidecar cocktail with the Angel Envy Burbon for a cocktail. It was very well executed. Our server was Pete assisted by Michael. If you want perfection find it at the Still.

Dgoldstein007 13 days ago

Wagyu Bone-in Ribeye

Oh my gosh, this was the most incredible steak I've ever had in my entire life! Was just here for my 21st birthday and decided to dive into a bit of luxury just for a day, and spoiled myself with the most incredible meal I've ever had in my entire life. The service was incredible the guys that work here are truly awesome, and my wagyu steak was cooked to an absolutely perfect medium rare. The price reflects the quality of this steak and with every bite a smile came across my face and I couldn't help but chuckle at how incredible this steak tasted. 12/10. My girlfriend had the whiskey steak burger and said it was one of the best she's ever had. And the fries were awesome; but not as awesome as the green chili Mac and cheese which was by far the most delicious side dish I've ever had. We WILL be coming back, but I plan to spend a little less next time, but I think I'll get a similar experience. Truly incredible.

Ellenjw2 6 days ago

Filet*

Dinner was outstanding and I look forward to coming in again soon.

Vincent 9 days ago

Ribeye*

What a perfect date night!! We had happy hour drinks, the ribeye dinner and added shrimp. The drinks were on point, the steak seasoned and cooked perfectly, and the shrimp delectable. Thanks to The Still Whiskey Steaks for such a great evening :)

Mike 11 days ago

Whiskey Steak Burger*

I've visited 45 states, lived in 6 of them, and the best burger in America is the Whiskey Burger. I live in Denver, and when friends come to visit from out of state, I insist on driving them up to Fort Collins to get this burger. There is no other one like it! The burger patty flavor is exceptionally unique, and the ingredients and condiments complement it well. You can't go wrong with a side of fries or the mac and cheese. Fantastic dinner!

Llcendres 12 days ago

Lollipop Chicken Wings

I've had the New York strip the last three visits; simply delicious on its own; but I,ve included the lobster butter and also the mushrooms. Both elevate the flavors. Have also had the Cheyenne burger for lunch, lots of meat as well as flavor.

Cestowers22 13 days ago

The Still Burger*

So delicious in every way! The burger is most and flavorful, juicy without being greasy, and the perfect accompaniment of toppings for a sweet, salty, satisfying punch! Our family's favorite restaurant for a night out in Old Town. Whiskey flights and cocktails are all great, especially the old fashioned and the hot toddy



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

February 2021:
Coming soon

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA