Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting The Still Whiskey Steaks. We'd love to have your feedback!

Fort Collins

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to The Still Whiskey Steaks and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Embuchalski 4 days ago

Ribeye*

As a steak and bourbon fanatic I typically cook my steaks at home as I feel I can compete with the average steakhouse (and save a bit of money)...I was pleasantly surprised when I tried the Ribeye here at The Still Whiskey Steaks and I was blown away. I will definitely be returning as the ambiance and whiskey selection coupled with an intense flavor profile will make it a regular on my weekend date-night rotation!

E 6 days ago

Bourbon Cream Sauce

Absolutely delicious!

Tacojohnsglo 8 days ago

Boneless Short Ribs

This meal is amazing i have dreams about it and try to replicate the recipe. Amazing i always recommend this to my friends

Michaelvogt52 13 days ago

Colorado Burger*

The food and the staff are always top notch. 5 stars every time we've eaten there!

Kathryn 21 days ago

Short Rib Grilled Cheese

The sandwich was sublime. I kept dipping it in the onion jam. Yummy. Had to take a bottle of jam home! Was in for lunch Christmas eve and sat outside. Everybody was so attentive.

19joanna19 5 days ago

Steamed Mussels

So good! I love mussels and these hit the spot!!!

Calebcarlisle1 8 days ago

New York Strip*

This was a lovely steak, cooked perfectly and tasted great. I would definitey reccomend it to anyone who is a steak connoisseur.

Fronapfels 13 days ago

Steak Tips

Most delicious cheesy amazingly tender meal ive had in a while

Ambam0023 16 days ago

Meatless Loaf (V)

Absolutely love the meat tornado! We get it everytime we eat here! The reat of the menu is outstanding also, especially the steaks!

Cmanks255 23 days ago

Cheyenne Burger*

One of the best burgers in Fort Collins!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA