Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting The Still Whiskey Steaks. We'd love to have your feedback!

Fort Collins

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

You are submitting your information to The Still Whiskey Steaks and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Barnes about 1 month ago

Steak Tips

Highlight of our meal! Got these as a starter and was blown away by how delicious these were. Perfect starter

Barnes about 1 month ago

Short Rib Grilled Cheese

This grilled cheese was by far the best I have ever had. The short rib practically melts in your mouth. Absolutely delicious. I will be back just for this sandwich!

Jade about 2 months ago

Peach, Please!

So yummy! The peach flavor is perfect! Loved that local peach whiskey is used too!

Jade about 2 months ago

Filet*

Literally the best steak I've ever had in my life! I ordered the filet with the wild mushroom topping cooked medium rare and it just melted in my mouth. We went for our anniversary 10/12 and my birthday is 10/28, I told my husband as soon as we took one bite of our dinner we are coming back for my birthday!

Madelineashton2014 about 2 months ago

Filet*

I had the filet and it was amazing! The steak was cooked exactly how I asked, a very juicy medium-rare. Overall, the meat was delicious and worth every penny.

Barnes about 1 month ago

Dinner Rolls

A must get! Our waitress recommended these and they did not disappoint. They were warm, fluffy, and the butter was fantastic.

Bree777333 about 2 months ago

Meat Pile

Don't let the name scare you, this.is.the.best.thing.I've.ever.eaten. I went here with my company and we got an order of the meat pile and I've never had steak quite like this, it was so tender and flavorful. The rolls are just as good too, very crispy and buttery… the perfect compliment to the melt-in your mouth steak. Please get this if you have the chance to go to The Still Whiskey Steak House!!!

Jade about 2 months ago

Steak Tips

Best appetizer! Got it with the bourbon cream sauce and it is to die for. Loved the bourbon cream sauce so much we bought a quart to take home!

Chskzv about 2 months ago

Ribeye*

Amazing evening out! Waitstaff was friendly, knowledgeable and attentive. Our entire meal was delicious but the stand out for me was the ribeye. In my opinion, best steak you can get in Colorado!

Kateelizabethss 2 months ago

30oz Wagyu Bone-In Ribeye

This piece of velvety deliciousness was perfection. My partner and I shared the plate, and almost didn't finish it. We'll be back again each time we want quality beef in FoCo.



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

November 2021:
Sherry, Riverpark Pub and Eatery

October 2021:
Stephanie, Hightopps Backstage Grille
Timonium, MD

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA