Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting The Still Whiskey Steaks. We'd love to have your feedback!

Fort Collins

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to The Still Whiskey Steaks and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Smrob33 24 days ago

Crab Cake

The best crab cakes I have had in Colorado! So yummy

Taylorpetersonvpr about 1 month ago

9oz FIlet

If you want a "REAL" steak in FOCO...Cooked to perfection in a perfect atmosphere with every adult beverage you could want or need visiting downtown Fort Collins. My kids Love the Green Chile Mac N Cheese and claim their chicken tenders top Chick-fil-A! We have ate here several times as a family including Thanksgiving Dinner which was amazing! Our #1 recommendation for anyone new to Fort Collins looking for an all around great experience.

Walter about 1 month ago

Boneless Short Ribs

Fork tender, awesome flavor

Hilda about 1 month ago

Cheyenne Burger*

Hello, I just wanted to leave a review for this amazing restaurant with outstanding employees. We visited for a nice dinner on August 5, 2021. We had a party of five and each of us were pleased with the service, atmosphere, and great food. Thank you for your hard work and dedication! Each of you is making a difference.

Shannon about 2 months ago

Brussels Sprouts

I would give my first rib for this recipe

Ckp007 30 days ago

12oz Ribeye

This was our first visit to The Still. 3 of us ordered the 12oz Ribeye. It was seasoned and cooked perfectly. Best steak I've had in a very long time. Ordered this with a side of Brussels Sprouts which were absolutely scrumptious. I Must Get This Recipe! The food, the drinks and the service were all excellent. Can't wait to go back.

Ananmllvr about 1 month ago

Wagyu Bone-in Ribeye

Treated ourselves to this amazing cut for a special occasion. Perfect for two to share! Accompanied by the Dinner Rolls, Cream Corn, Mac & Cheese, and Ice Cream Sandwiches for dessert. Everything was absolutely delicious!!

Meganmoments about 1 month ago

Ancho Coffee Rubbed Flank Steak

Oh my! The flavors that make up this dish (Ancho Coffee Rubbed Flank steak with veggies) are phenomenal. Definitely a new favorite! The staff here is relaxed, happy and on their game. Great experience!

Smcquist5 about 2 months ago

Brussels Sprouts

The steaks here are, undeniably, the best in Fort Collins. But can we take a second to talk about The Still's brussels sprouts? They are seriously one of the best things you'll ever eat. They are perfectly crispy, and tossed in a rich, creamy sauce. Order them as a side! Order them as an app! Order them as a main dish! Absolute heaven on a plate.

Chaz about 2 months ago

Ribeye*

Amazing flavor and perfectly trimmed and cooked. The best steakhouse in town.



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA