Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting The Still Whiskey Steaks. We'd love to have your feedback!

Fort Collins

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

You are submitting your information to The Still Whiskey Steaks and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Bree777333 8 days ago

Meat Pile

Don't let the name scare you, this.is.the.best.thing.I've.ever.eaten. I went here with my company and we got an order of the meat pile and I've never had steak quite like this, it was so tender and flavorful. The rolls are just as good too, very crispy and buttery… the perfect compliment to the melt-in your mouth steak. Please get this if you have the chance to go to The Still Whiskey Steak House!!!

Jade 13 days ago

Steak Tips

Best appetizer! Got it with the bourbon cream sauce and it is to die for. Loved the bourbon cream sauce so much we bought a quart to take home!

Chskzv 15 days ago

Ribeye*

Amazing evening out! Waitstaff was friendly, knowledgeable and attentive. Our entire meal was delicious but the stand out for me was the ribeye. In my opinion, best steak you can get in Colorado!

Kateelizabethss 20 days ago

30oz Wagyu Bone-In Ribeye

This piece of velvety deliciousness was perfection. My partner and I shared the plate, and almost didn't finish it. We'll be back again each time we want quality beef in FoCo.

Lizisenhour 21 days ago

Classic Chicken Fried

The BEST I've ever had. Recommend 10/10 and have told SO many people about it.

Jade 13 days ago

Peach, Please!

So yummy! The peach flavor is perfect! Loved that local peach whiskey is used too!

Jade 13 days ago

Filet*

Literally the best steak I've ever had in my life! I ordered the filet with the wild mushroom topping cooked medium rare and it just melted in my mouth. We went for our anniversary 10/12 and my birthday is 10/28, I told my husband as soon as we took one bite of our dinner we are coming back for my birthday!

Madelineashton2014 19 days ago

Filet*

I had the filet and it was amazing! The steak was cooked exactly how I asked, a very juicy medium-rare. Overall, the meat was delicious and worth every penny.

Jfieldjd 20 days ago

Braised Lamb Shank

Excellent tender perfection. Highly recommend whiskey still for food and atmosphere!

Jeremy D 26 days ago

Filet*

My husband and I have been coming to THE STILL for years now - Undeniably the best steak in FOCO - hands down ! That flavor is on fire, and the whiskey drinks are magical. The atmosphere is so warming and relaxing, we bring all of our out-of-town guests here!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

September 2021:
Coming soon

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA